VIDEOS

Message for Sunday, September 20, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/338753350516098/

Message for Sunday, September 13, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/1030501584053687/

Message for Sunday, September 6, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/357509678594590/

Message for Sunday, August 30, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/1236436656720534/

Message for Sunday, August 23, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/313551986396890/

Message for Sunday, August 16, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/392236391746836/

Message for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/1205779629773040/

Message for Sunday, August 2, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/341101040241716/

Message for Sunday, July 26, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/803182736753475/

Message for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/297155304825256/

Message for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/211299630102012/

Message for Sunday, July 5, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/610256146281531/

Message for Sunday, June 28, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/277939933322353/

Message for Sunday, June 21, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/1184721175223148/

Message for Sunday, June 14, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/703273607073651/

Message for Sunday, June 7, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/3084162271645561/

Message for Sunday, May 31, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/710864186399277/

Message for Sunday, May 24, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/864405420727454/

Message for Sunday, May 17, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/2487269801584252/

Message for Sunday, May 10, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/2996418493757336/

Message for Sunday, May 3, 2020

Folow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/542009269836917/

Message for Sunday, April 26, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/238010367445175/

Message for Sunday, April 19, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/228264671818024/

Message for Easter, April 12, 2020

Follow this link:https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/361530341418655/

Message for Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/551454808811897/

Message for April 5, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/583136499213546/

Message for March 29, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/165351914588039/

 

Message for March 22, 2020

Follow this link: https://www.facebook.com/OtterbeinUMCGreenfield/videos/527069998213976/