VIDEOS

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 19, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 12, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 5, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 28, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 24, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 14, 2024 (Sound for message only)

No Video stream available for Sunday, April 7, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 31, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 24, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 17, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 10, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 3, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 25, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 18, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 11, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 28, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 21, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 14, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 7, 2024

Click here: Message for Sunday, December 31, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, December 24, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, December 17, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, December 10, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, December 3, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, November 26, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, November 19, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, November 12, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, November 5, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, October 31, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, October 22, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, October 15, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, October 8. 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, October 1, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, September 24, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, September 17, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, September 10, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, September 3, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, August 27, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, August 20, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, August 13, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, August 6, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, July 30, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, July 23, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, July 16, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, July 9, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, July 2, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, June 25, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, June 18, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, June 11, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, June 4, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 28, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 21, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, May 7, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 30, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 23, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 16, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 9, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, April 2, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 26, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 19, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 12, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, March 5, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 26, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 19, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 12, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, February 5, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 29, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 22, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 15, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 8, 2023

Click here: Message for Sunday, January 1, 2023